Wai Lana Yoga

Yoga at the Office

27:35 | #322 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, February 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 9, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / January 11, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 30, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / August 30, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 18, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / August 18, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 30, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 30, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 16, 2001