Wai Lana Yoga

Soothing Twist

28:50 | #326 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 15, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 15, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / January 15, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / September 27, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 24, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / August 24, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 6, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / May 6, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2001