Wai Lana Yoga

Ungirdle Your Shoulders

27:35 | #502 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 31, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / May 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 23, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 23, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / June 13, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2002