Wai Lana Yoga

Breathe Easy!

27:35 | #505 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 27, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 28, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 28, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 16, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / June 16, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2002