Wai Lana Yoga

Get the Edge with Yoga

27:35 | #506 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 29, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 29, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 17, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / June 17, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2002