Wai Lana Yoga

Loose Legs, Loose Hips

27:35 | #513 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / June 28, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2002