Wai Lana Yoga

Chakra Breathing

27:35 | #514 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 3, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / July 3, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2002