Wai Lana Yoga

Duck Walking

27:35 | #515 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / July 10, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2002