Wai Lana Yoga

Special: Pregnancy (Part 3)

27:35 | #520 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 17, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / August 14, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 2, 2002