Wai Lana Yoga

Special: Recovery from Childbirth (Part 1)

27:35 | #521 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 21, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / August 21, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2002