Wai Lana Yoga

Special: Recovery from Childbirth (Part 2)

27:35 | #522 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 21, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 21, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / July 11, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2002