Wai Lana Yoga

Crane Balance

27:35 | #524 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 21, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 23, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / September 11, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 30, 2002