Wai Lana Yoga

Lengthen and Strengthen

27:55 | #601 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 2, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / April 2, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 18, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / July 18, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2003