Wai Lana Yoga

Shake Your Legs

27:55 | #602 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, March 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, March 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 9, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / April 9, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 19, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / July 19, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2003