Wai Lana Yoga

Strength and Balance

27:51 | #607 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / May 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 26, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / July 26, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 6, 2003