Wai Lana Yoga

Better Backs

27:55 | #609 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 24, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / June 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 16, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 28, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / May 28, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 13, 2003