Wai Lana Yoga

Exhilaration!

27:55 | #610 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, March 19, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, March 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / June 4, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 29, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / July 29, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 13, 2003