Wai Lana Yoga

Breathe and Meditate

27:56 | #611 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, August 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, August 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / July 8, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 11, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / June 11, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2003