Wai Lana Yoga

Flex Your Feet

27:35 | #614 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 2, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 2, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 27, 2003