Wai Lana Yoga

Hamstring Balance

27:35 | #617 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 31, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 31, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 23, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 10, 2003