Wai Lana Yoga

Ab-sense

27:35 | #618 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / March 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / November 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 30, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 30, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 10, 2003