Wai Lana Yoga

Shoulderstand Fun

27:35 | #620 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 3, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / November 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 17, 2003