Wai Lana Yoga

Lizard, Locust, and Flapping Fish

27:35 | #621 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, August 27, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, August 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 20, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 24, 2003