Wai Lana Yoga

Forward Folds

27:35 | #623 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / September 3, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / February 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 31, 2003