Wai Lana Yoga

Seven-Stage Spinal Stretch

27:35 | #626 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / September 24, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / February 23, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2003