Wai Lana Yoga

Lean on It! (Part 1)

27:35 | #705 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, November 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, November 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 5, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 18, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / June 18, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 6, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / October 6, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 4, 2004