Wai Lana Yoga

Perfect Posture

27:35 | #709 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, November 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, November 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 11, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 24, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / June 24, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / October 10, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 10, 2004