Wai Lana Yoga

Special: High Blood Pressure

27:35 | #711 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 15, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / June 26, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 14, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / October 14, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2004