Wai Lana Yoga

Special: Chair Poses

27:35 | #713 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 17, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 17, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 30, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / June 30, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 16, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / October 16, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2004