Wai Lana Yoga

Butterfly Shoulder Stand

27:35 | #715 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, December 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, December 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 19, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 19, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 2, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 2, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 20, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / October 20, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2004