Wai Lana Yoga

Backbend Boons

27:35 | #716 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 22, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 22, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 3, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 21, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / October 21, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2004