Wai Lana Yoga

Animal Poses

27:35 | #718 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 24, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 24, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 7, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 7, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 23, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / October 23, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 21, 2004