Wai Lana Yoga

Special: Hemorrhoids

27:35 | #719 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, December 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 25, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 25, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 8, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2014 at 8:00 AM ET / October 26, 2014 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2004