Wai Lana Yoga

Toes and Palms Balance

27:35 | #721 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 31, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 31, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 29, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 29, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 10, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / July 10, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2014 at 8:00 AM ET / November 9, 2014 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 26, 2004