Wai Lana Yoga

Legs, Legs, Legs

27:35 | #312 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 25, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 26, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 26, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2001