Wai Lana Yoga

Banish Lower Back Pain

27:35 | #510 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 23, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / June 23, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 24, 2002