Wai Lana Yoga

Hold Your Toes!

27:35 | #625 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 1, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 20, 2015 at 6:00 AM ET / February 20, 2015 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / June 10, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / June 8, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2003