The War of 1812

04:26 | #0 | TV-PG

Explores this significant event from divergent points of view. Leading historians, battle re-enactors, and historic images help bring this defining conflict to life.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2019 at 11:52 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 10:52 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 10, 2011