The War of 1812

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

Explores this significant event from divergent points of view. Leading historians, battle re-enactors, and historic images help bring this defining conflict to life.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 28, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / October 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 26, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 26, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 30, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / September 30, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 3, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 3, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / July 1, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 10, 2011