We'll Meet Again

Heroes of 9/11

56:46 | #104 | TV-PG

Patrick searches for the stranger who comforted him after 9/11, and Tim hopes to thank the fellow chaplain who gave him the strength to carry on.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / February 19, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / February 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / February 16, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 16, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / February 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2018