Well Read

Emma Donohue, The Wonderer

26:46 | #612 | TV-G

Author Emma Donoghue shares her latest novel, The Wonder, about an English nurse brought to a small Irish village to observe what appears to be a miracle.

Series Website

http://www.wellreadtv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, November 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, November 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 21, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 17, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / January 17, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 16, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / January 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2017