Workplace Essential Skills

Loading the player...

Communicating with Customers

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

How to develop excellent customer-service skills.

Series Website

www.ket.org/workplace

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / June 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2017 at 12:01 AM ET / May 8, 2017 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2017 at 12:01 AM ET / May 8, 2017 at 11:01 PM CT
First Aired: October 29, 1999