Workplace Essential Skills

Loading the player...

Supplying Information: Directions, Forms, and Charts

26:46 | #114 | TV-G

Advice and practice exercises for developing accuracy and completeness.

Series Website

www.ket.org/workplace

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / September 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / August 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 2, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / August 2, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 28, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 5, 1999