Workplace Essential Skills

Loading the player...

Number Sense

26:46 | #120 | TV-G

A variety of workplace uses for mathematics; developing number sense.

Series Website

www.ket.org/workplace

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / December 5, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 23, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / October 19, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / August 29, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 2, 1999