Workplace Essential Skills

Loading the player...

Trends and Predictions: Graphs and Data

26:46 | #124 | TV-G

The role and importance of evaluation and the effective presentation of data.

Series Website

www.ket.org/workplace

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2018 at 12:01 AM ET / June 18, 2018 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / June 18, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 7, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / May 3, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 16, 1999