Weekends with Yankee

Best of New England

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

The Elms, one of the most breathtaking of Newport Rhode Island's Gilded Age mansions, is visited. Travel to Martha's Vineyard for some of the most succulent sea scallops in the world.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / December 3, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / September 3, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 28, 2018