Weekends with Yankee

Adventure

26:46 | #301 | TV-G

Richard Wiese experiences the thrill of the Kennebec River, New England's top whitewater rafting destination.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2019