Weekends with Yankee

New England Celebrities

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

Amy Traverso visits with legendary chef Jacques Pepin at his Connecticut home and helps cook up a couple of his favorite French-New England fusion dishes.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 27, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2019