Weekends with Yankee

The Arts

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

The music festival Tanglewood in the Berkshires and Williamstown, Massachusetts are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 4, 2019