Weekends with Yankee

Old Things/New Hands

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

Bangs Island Mussels, a fishery in Portland, Maine, and Vermont's Trapp Family Lodge are visited.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 11, 2019